The sport for all ages

Tournaments – Other

Champions of Champions





2017Noeleen Kelly2017John Byrne
2016Margaret McNevin
2013Noeleen Kelly2010Noel Maher
 2008Noeleen Kelly2006 Denis Patrick
 2000 Marion Hoey2001 Eugene Doherty
 1999 Marion Hoey1998Ian Darcy
 1993 Marion Hoey1973 Eamon McEvoy
 1989 Muriel McCrudden
1985Dolly Raynor
1983Marion Hoey
1982Marion Hoey

CYM Waterford Glass Tournment

2002     Pat Smith, Rose Downs, Bernie Murphy and Phine Smith

KENILWORTH Mixed Rinks Tournament

2013    Sarah kelly, Richard Kelly, Noeleen Kelly & Richie Leonard (Skip)

2012     Sarah kelly, Richard Kelly, Noeleen Kelly & Robert Maher (Skip)


For Crumlin Leinster winners please see here

Have you won a local Tournament ?

let us know as not all club post their winners