The sport for all ages

Mens Home

BLI Championships 2014

Crumlin are proud to host the 2014 BLI Championships. Some Semi Finals / Finals are complete and the remainder will continue Friday the 1st of August to Monday 4th of August:

The schedule for the remaining matches and winners are below: as follows:

Railway Union Cup Winners Runner Up
Under 25’s Singles  Shane Leonard – SJG  Andy O’Keefe SJG
 Nassau Cup
 Junior Singles  N Barker – Sportslink  J. Long – St. Michaels
 BOI Investment cup
 Under 18 Singles  Phillip Ward – Crumlin   S Wolfe ICICYMA
 Tyler Cup D. Lynch – Clontarf  T. Fitzpatrick – Clontarf
 Junior Pairs  J.C. Murphy  Pat Sweeney
 BLI Cup  E. Baldwin – Aer Lingus  D Cummins – Sportslink
 Junior Triples  H. Harris  W Tormey
 R Savage  L Noble
Mecredy Cup Tom Liston – St. Michaels T. Harte – Westmanstown
Junior Fours John Swannick T. Proudfoot
John Long E. Brennan
Brian Shaw Hamilton N. Cassidy
 Boyd Cup M Kelly Ian Wilson
Senior Pairs F McCarthy G D’souza
Baird Cup John Leonard Eamonn McEvoy
Senior Triples Richie Leonard John Byrne
Shane Leonard Noel Maher (Sub J Murphy)
Over 55’s Senior S Johns R Prince
Junior Fours P Hamill P Doyle
P Moorehead T Fitzpatrick
R Darcy L Finn
Marper Cup
Senior Singles Shane Leonard M Strain
Sixsmith Cup Gareth Pierpoint A McMullen
Senior Fours John Leonard R Meeney
Richie Leonard A Gray
Shane Leonard N Roche

Congratulations to Crumlin’s Phillip Ward on winning his first BLI trophy, great achievement.

Shane Leonard had a fantastic Tournament, winning Four titles.

* Denotes Crumlin Representation



These links are updated by the BLI, there home page is